Our People
David Perry BSc (Hons) MRICS
 
Director
 
David@wmweller.co.uk
 
Tom Blewett BSc (Hons) MRICS
 
Associate
 
Tom@wmweller.co.uk
Alex Leeds
 
Assistant Quantity Surveyor
 
Alex@wmweller.co.uk

Richard Snell
 
Trainee Quantity Surveyor
 
Richard@wmweller.co.uk

Philip Meyers
 
Consultant
 
Philip@wmweller.co.uk
 
 
Bill Meldrum RMaPS
 
CDM Consultant
 
Bill@wmweller.co.uk
Sheryl Jeffery
 
Office Manager
 
Sheryl@wmweller.co.uk